A Short Poll !

As many of you guys know or might not know, The Dharma was created for my 11th grade IB Project. As the project is coming to an end, it is finally time for YOU to evaluate the outcome of my work during the past six months. Here is a google form with few questions so I could get a general idea of what you guys think!

Here is the link to my poll, please make sure you click “submit” for your response to be recorded!  https://goo.gl/forms/lZGpGSJcJnywWOAN2

As for the future of my blog, many of your responses will determinate what I will be doing next on The Dharma , whether it’s the end or the start of something new. In the meantime, until the definite end of my project, I will try my best to upload as frequently as I can.

I have thoroughly loved this new writing journey, although I still have a lot of improvement to make and I am far from being a great writer, I enjoyed every step of the creating process as well as writing these posts for you every week!

Before wrapping it up, I would like to first of all thank my supervisor for supporting me and helping me throughout this whole venture despite the fact my project was in English (as I attend a French school ) , all the South Asian tumblr blogs who allowed me to reuse their edits, my friends for encouraging me and giving me feedback and finally, I would like to thank each one of you guys who thought I was worthy enough of your time to click on my blog, read my posts, be patient with my mistakes and take the time to leave comments. I really appreciate it and it was extremely encouraging for me as a new writer!

Until the next time, thank you so so so much for reading my posts, I hope you enjoyed my blog and hopefully will comeback for more.

tumblr_nr2tprbufs1rhwfb2o2_540
O Kadhal Kanmani, Tamil, 2015. Image Credit ; love-indian-actress.tumblr.com
